Bucatari5stele
http://tunein.com/radio/Mill-City-Radio-s173790/

Aici puteti gasi ultimele noutati in domeniul gastronomiei profesionale, de la cele mai exotice preparate de bucatarie internationala si nu numai cu proponderenta in cea asiatica dar si in bucataria franceza la mancare gatita in casa.


Book


Booking.com


TalkToChef
Statistics
We have 150 registered users
The newest registered user is mirabela

Our users have posted a total of 270 messages in 259 subjects
Top posting users this month

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 58 on Tue Feb 24, 2015 10:08 pm
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Bucatari5stele on your social bookmarking website

Latest topics
» It's official!
Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:20 pm by Chef Pipos Petre

»  You have posted in this topic. It's official! Five Star Top Chef Community's forum is now live!For those who register, take a few moments to read the forum rules.Get in and start sharing your recipes with the world! http://www.bucatari5stele.com/ http:/
Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:08 pm by Chef Pipos Petre

» It's official! Five Star Top Chef Community's forum is now live!For those who register, take a few moments to read the forum rules.Get in and start sharing your recipes with the world! http://www.bucatari5stele.com/ http://bucatari5stele.blogspot.ro/?vie
Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:58 am by Chef Pipos Petre

» https://www.facebook.com/pipos.petre
Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:52 am by Chef Pipos Petre

» Join http://talktochef.com/ now!
Mon May 18, 2015 12:34 am by Chef Pipos Petre

» TalkToChef!
Sun May 17, 2015 10:48 pm by Chef Pipos Petre

» Luxury & Premium Mediterranean Gastronomy Collection
Thu May 14, 2015 7:35 am by lxenophon

» Pipos Petre is a Romanian chef currently working in Bucarest at the Hotel Minerva. After studying tourism in Istanbul (Turkey) and Bucarest (Romania) Pipos Petre worked in various establishmens such as the Intercontinental Hotel of Bucarest, the Partouch
Mon May 11, 2015 11:17 pm by Chef Pipos Petre

» Pipos Petre is a Romanian chef currently working in Bucarest at the Hotel Minerva. After studying tourism in Istanbul (Turkey) and Bucarest (Romania) Pipos Petre worked in various establishmens such as the Intercontinental Hotel of Bucarest, the Partouch
Mon May 11, 2015 11:15 pm by Chef Pipos Petre

RSS feeds

Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Keywords

Instagram
Instagram

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bucatari5stele » Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Tue 01 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 02 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 03 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 04 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 05 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 06 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 07 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 08 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 09 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 10 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 11 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 12 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 13 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 14 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 15 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 16 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 17 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 18 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 19 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 20 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 21 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 22 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 23 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 24 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 25 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 26 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 27 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 28 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 29 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 30 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 31 May 2018 

  •